PIZZA BEPPE UTRECHT HARDEBOLLENSTRAAT

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 249 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Pizza Beppe Utrecht Hardebollenstraat. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

1 feb 2023 om 9:58 Snel geleverd, daardoor denk ik warm en zeer lekkere napolitaanse pizza!
29 jan 2023 om 23:05 bestelling nooit ontvangen
25 jan 2023 om 8:30 Got my pizza at home super cold since the driver had to wait for another order whilst having my pizza in his bag. Called pizza Beppe for a refund or a solution but according to them it was not their fault, also employee was not understanding
20 jan 2023 om 13:17 Always a too choice!!!
23 dec 2022 om 9:53 Did not get my order, the delivery person was lost. I had to cancel my order.
14 dec 2022 om 17:08 Eten was lekker maar koud tegen de tijd dat het aankwam
27 nov 2022 om 0:54 Bestelling meer dan een half uur later dan beloofd. Vijf kwartier wachten is niet fijn met kinderen :-(
25 nov 2022 om 22:00 Pizza was nog slapper dan Depay tegen Ecuador
25 nov 2022 om 20:08 Ordered a vegetarian pizza and I got meat. The pizza was also cold, sloppy and smashed. The restaurant did not help me to get a new one.
19 nov 2022 om 21:30 Echte Napolitaanse pizza! zeer goed!
18 nov 2022 om 11:18 Heerlijke pizza's en redelijk snel afgeleverd
13 nov 2022 om 19:41 Ordered salami and pest pizzas. Unfortunately, both were not very tasty - too sour, dough was burnt and then covered by cheese.